This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Further information is on our Privacy Policy page. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

V2Cigs UK Reviews | Best E-Cigarettes

Vaper reviewing V2 Cigs e-cigarettes

We Value Your Opinion

Like any business that wants to offer its customers the very best, here at V2Cigs UK, Vapour2 UK and VSAVI your feedback and comments about our products and services make what we do, worth doing.

We are a 100% online business and when you leave customer reviews on our website or on Google reviews, it's our way of knowing that the vaporizers, e-liquids, accessories and aftercare we provide are the kind you would and should expect when you shop for your e-cigarettes and e-liquid. You can also read the hugely positive comments a number of the top e-cigarette review sites say about us for a second opinion.

Vapour2 RED 5 Star Review

Posted by Jarle Kirketeig on 6th Feb 2020

The best you can buy, as a customer from Norway I have bought this liquid for many years and has never tasted any better. Friends who has tried other products before and given up becouse of bad liquids and taste has all liked the Vapour2 RED. This have saved me from smoking cigarettes, and also helped many of my friends. But I enjoy this in the same relaxing way as the cigarettes, only feeling much better.

V2 By Any other Name 5 Star Review

Posted by Midge Witt on 28th Sep 2019

The only difference between the Vapour2 EX blanks and the V2 EX blanks is the name stamped on the side. Am so glad I have found the best alternative for the US V2 brand I used prior to Juul shutting them down.

PRO 3X Vape Pen 5 Star Review

Posted by Jeffrey Young on 30th Jul 2019

Love almost everything about this new pen. Love the new options and the replaceable coils. Can adapt the vape with air and power settings. The ONLY thing keeping this from 5 stars is that it comes with 3 different coils. Largest selection by far of e-liquids are high VG (which i use), leaving me with 2 out of the 3 coils that are included basically worthless. Forcing me to buy extra 0.9 ohm coils. To hit that 5 star rating, product would have to enable me to choose which 3 ohm 3 coils it comes with. Just buying an additional cartridge with 3 coils included gives me the same result, 2 coils I cant use.

Vapour Response: replacement coils can be purchased in a pack of 3 individual coils of choice. It is just the device that comes with the choice.

Customer Service 5 Star Review

Posted by Johnathan Fulton on 6th Jan 2018

Hi Team,

I recently ordered my first vape pen and e-liquid from you. I carried researched the best suppliers and products which brought me to you as a first time customer. I ordered the Xeo Void and several flavours of the Xeo Vapour E-Liquids. I live in the Isle Of Man and when I ordered the products late on Sunday evening I was not expecting such a speedy delivery service. I must say that I was extremely surprised to receive my order on the Tuesday. My order was well packaged so no breakages or spills. The XEO Void is fantastic and the liquids are fantastic. I just want to thank your team for such a pleasurable customer experience. Truly it's a very rare thing in today's busy world to find a company that gets true customer satisfaction. It has been a pleasure to complete my first order and I look forward to a long and happy customer experience with you. Keep up the fantastic work. I will be sure to recommend your company to family and friends.

Read More about the XEO Void

Let us know how you feel about your experience and purchases by leaving a comment on individual products, or by calling our friendly customer services team who are happy to answer to answer any questions you might have.

E-Cigarette Reviews from V2Cigs UK Customers

  • Customer Services
    We aim to deliver the highest levels of cusotmer service and take our mission very seriously. Whether it's helping you track a delivery, reset your device or place a new order, our friendly customer care team are happy to help.

    Best Customer Service I Have Ever Had 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob on 7th Mar 2016

    I have been using the V2 Pro Series 3 for just under 6 months. First of all I had an issue with one of the cartridges. After a very brief phone call I was sent a replacement within a couple of days. Secondly, yesterday I had the e-cig itself overheat in my pocket. This appears to have destroyed the battery. After a second, but again brief, phone call I have been asked to send it back to them (they will reimburse the postage!). I have been told that a replacement will be sent out in a couple of days.

    I have had this kind of service in the past, admittedly for much bigger companies, and have stuck by these brands for life. I will be doing the same with V2 Cigs UK.

    Read More about the PRO Series 3X Vaporizer

    V2 Platinum E-Liquid

    Posted by Simon Anderton on 29th October 2015

    I have been a V2cigs customer for approaching eight months, in that time I have always been very happy with not only the product on offer but also the level of service received. Using V2cigs has enabled both me and my wife to quit regular cigarettes with very little hardship. Although we have now found a flavour, method and strength we are both happy with there is plenty of choice on offer should we wish to change. I have found V2cigs to be a more pleasurable replacement for cigarettes and will continue to use a service that is easy and reliable.

    Read More about V2 Cigs Platinum E-Liquid

    Satisfied guy

    Posted by John Syddall on 12th January 2018

    G'Day, my order I placed yesterday has just been delivered & everything was present - the sweets are nice touch. I would like to thank you for the prompt service I have always had over past 6 months or so. You have been able to get to the point when I waffle without knowing quite what I want! And of cause the Series 7 is a fantastic piece of kit, well made (tho the black tip is not), I use all 3 cartridges for different products & have ditched all the old stuff & am very pleased with result.

    READ MORE

  • E-Liquids
    Fuel your e cigarette with the best e-liquid and indulge in the optimized bled of PG/VG for premium taste and excellent vapour. Enjoy the real taste of platinum e-liquid, with a variety of popular flavours and strengths to choose from.

    Vapour2 E-liquid (Sahara) 5 Star Review

    Posted by Cionnue on 17th January 2019

    If I could give 100 stars I would. I gave up smoking 7 years ago because this taste like a real cigarette. Turkish sweet blend that never gets old. THANK YOU VAPOUR 2.

    READ MORE

    Red is the best 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bruno on 28th July 2015

    I started with the V2 Red, it really tastes like a good cigarette. It's a little weird at first, because you get the tobacco flavour complete with the nicotine hit but you don't get the aftertaste and that burnt feeling on your tongue.

    The hardest part of switching for me was getting used to not having that burnt tongue taste. Weird... It's like I forgot what it felt like to have a clean mouth, now I can't imagine having that awful cigarette breath again.

    READ MORE

    Perfect, well made 5 Star Review

    Posted by Wayne Hirst on 2nd Jul 2015

    Very impressed, as a heavy tobacco smoker for over 20 years I have not felt the need for a normal roll-up. The e-liquid V2 Red is very good and the V2 pro 3 does hit the spot. Well recommended

    READ MORE

  • Prefilled Cartridges
    Prefilled cartridges (sometimes called Cartomizers) make it easier than ever before to store, refill and dispose of your e liquid. Separately sealed for freshness, all you need to do is remove one cartridge and screw your new one on to your V2 Classic or EX battery.

    Best product to quit smoking

    Posted by Tracey on 17th December 2018

    I had tried everything to quit smoking, I smoker on average 20 cigarettes a day. I had tried various vapes but the liquid either leaked or made me cough. This one I definitely recommend. You feel as though you have had a cigarette.

    READ MORE

    Vapour 2 pre filled cartridges 4 Star Review

    Posted by Libby Davey on 17th October 2018

    Having smoked 20 cigs a day for 40 years I've never looked back since ecigs became available. The first company I used stopped supplying the UK but, luckily, I found V2. The brand is excellent. I use the Red, 1,8 and would never go back to cigarettes again. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because my other company used to send a free battery (or 2) if you spent over £100. As I haven't found these batteries last quite as long, plus I am very good at losing them, I do spend more money with this company.

    READ MORE

    Great Product 5 Star Review

    Posted by John Snow on 21st May 2016

    The pre filled cartridges have a very good flavor unlike many other brands. The battery feels very good and the battery life is good. The best one I've had by far.

    READ MORE

    Best cartridges on the Market

    Posted by Norma on 6th July 2017

    I have tried many cartridges and liquids from different companies and outlets and these are by far the best. This company is very professional, very easy to deal with and cartridges arrive promptly.

    The only issue I have is that I order them from Ireland and the shipping of £8 is quite expensive for me, apart from that no complaints!!

    READ MORE

  • Batteries
    The large variety of powerful batteries means you can get exactly what you want out of your vape pen. Whether you prefer a long or standard stem, manual or automatic, brightly coloured or classic black or white, there's something to suit every vaper.

    Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Poorsaint on 30th Jan 2016

    This is certainly the best substitute for regular cigarettes available in the market. Bye bye to bad breath, foul smelling clothes and standing outside in the cold just for a smoke. Really happy after started using ex-series. The battery has got an elegant look to it. It's just like you are holding a pen. It gets charged very quickly with the express charger and off u go. Each puff delivers good amount of Nicotine without any hazardous substances that u get in a regular cigarettes. Cartridges however sometimes leak which I think the manufacturers can work on. After a month of vaping, I smoked a regular cigarette and I couldn't stand the bad taste it gave me. Best way to quit smoking.

    READ MORE

    Best Cigalike on the market. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ash on 15th October 2015

    I have purchased three Long Batteries (manual and automatic) so far and I must admit these are THE BEST cigalikes I have ever tried. I choose manual batteries to be used with EX Blank cartridges and automatic batteries with V2Cigs vapour cartridges. Both produce huge clouds, great flavour and look very classy. One battery lasts about a day and charges within 3-4 hours. I will definitely stick to V2Cigs as their products and customer service are second to none.

    READ MORE

  • Devices
    From high tech vaporizers to vape mods with advanced and adjustable features, whatever your style of vaping, our huge selection of devices allows you to find exactly what you're looking for.

    You WILL quit smoking with this vape! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ian on 20th Jul 2018

    I've bought 2 of the series 3x as I wanted to make sure I'd always have a charged battery on nights out, etc. Absolutely amazing product if you are looking for a vape that mimics smoking, the adjustable airflow lets you get the pull you want, and the voltage adapter allows you to crank up the heat of the vape to give you that good throat hit that cigs gave me. I've been cig free for 6 months now and even those difficult times (first one of the day with a coffee) have been satisfied with this vaporizer. I smoked roll ups for 25 yrs and after trying all the flavours from V2 I found a 50/50 mix of congress and cherry at 0.9% is perfect for me. Also, any issues I've had with faults in the product have been dealt with quickly and with trust, no questions asked. Well done V2, you're saving lives and I thank you for helping me save mine.

    READ MORE

    V2 Pro Series 3 Vaporizer Kit, Best Ever 5 Star Review

    Posted by MD Jahidur Rahman on 17th July 2015

    I have been using V2 for last 1 years now. I just get a new Pro S3. its 100 times better than ex series. the quality of V2 pro is simply the best. deserve 5 star without question. hopping for long service. thanks to V2 for great product and customer service.

    READ MORE

    Does what it says on the Tin! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ming Yeap on 30th May 2015

    Very impressed with the quality of the V2 pro 3, vapour throat hit and I haven't touch a cigarette for almost a month now! Even passed the alcohol infused outings no yearnings for them! Top product and the V2 Cigs UK e-liquid is of top quality, vapour and taste!

    READ MORE

  • Starter Kits
    If you're just beginning your vaping journey, a vaping starter kit is the best way to get to grips with the new technology that will undoubtedly change your life. With Classic, EX Series and so much more to choose from, you're sure to find your perfect fit.

    Awesome Starter 5 Star Review

    Posted by Luke on 15th September 2015

    I've been using this vape for the past few months and, all in all, am quite pleased with most aspects of this model.

    Battery life is the best of any vape I've used before, the tanks (though small) give a nice clarity to the taste of my chosen liquids and the design is rather snazzy and stealthy (I chose black, and the finish is awesome!)

    The only con I can give is that the tanks are small, especially the loose leaf cartridge, but V2 have improved on this with their newer model - which I'm tempted to purchase, though the overall price is just outside of my range.

    Well done, guys!

    Read more about the PRO 3X Vape Pen

    Finally off Tobacco for good! - V2 Shisha Pen 5 Star Review

    Posted by Lily on April 2015

    It's now three weeks since I stopped smoking tobacco and it's all down to this shisha pen! It has a good throat hit, produces lots of vapour and is really smooth. The battery lasts me most of the day. I bought an express charger along with this and an extra battery so I'm not caught with a low battery. The Ex blanks seem to last around a week for me. I use it with vanilla liquid at medium strength and even after 20 odd years of smoking I can't imagine wanting a cigarette. I never thought I would write that sentence! Excellent product.

    READ MORE

    Quitting Smoking with the EX... V2 Cigs EX Starter Kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Fletch UK on April 2015

    Been 3 weeks... After smoking 30 years I bought the EX Starter kit... I started on the Carts, then moved onto the liquid refills... (Liquid congress 2.4 gives you a hit similar to a roll-up). They're very good, you'll be surprised. Don't get me wrong, still want a 'Real' cigarette, but it's getting easier and I still haven't had one yet...

    Give it a try... (Some of the flavoured liquids make a pleasant occasional change too).

    READ MORE

V2 Cigs UK's products are some of the most recommended E-Cigarettes, Vape Kits and E-Liquid, by vaping experts and review websites.

"The Pro Series 3 is the first of the devices after the Ex series which has a larger capacity liquid tank, it has a longer battery life and also is a larger device that is lightweight and has a portable design." Source: LetsStopSmoking

"V2 sell every kind of electronic cigarette imaginable from minis to vaporizers. Their vast range of products alongside high-quality engineering sets them apart from other brands."  Source: Vaping360

"The safest & best e-Liquid you can buy. V2 Platinum is specially formulated to exacting standards using pharmaceutical grade nicotine, giving you the flavours you love in a convenient, clean and affordable new way." Source: Pure-ELiquids

"V2 Cigs (Vapour2 in Europe) have certainly made an impact in the world of electronic cigarettes since their launch 9 years ago." Source: ECigClick

Why V2 Cigs Customers Love Buying With Us

At V2 Cigs, we’re passionate about providing our customers with the best possible experience when they shop with us. From our curated selection of the best e-liquids and vape products on the market, to our unrivalled support and service offerings, the team at V2Cigs do everything we can to make sure that every single customer leaves us satisfied with their purchase and products.

Customer Services

Customer service is of vital importance to us at V2 Cigs. We know that while we endeavour to get it right every time, there’s always the potential for mistakes to be made. We make it as simple as possible to get in touch with our customer services team in case something does go wrong, and we make it a priority to get things fixed as soon as we know about them! If that means sending free returns or replacement orders, then that’s what we’ll do. Our team are friendly, proactive and polite, and will be able to help you with any issues you have when ordering from us.

Our support team are also very knowledgeable about the V2 Cigs range, and have the understanding of our products needed to help you choose the right products if you’re struggling. Particularly for brand new vapers, it can be tough to find the best e-cigarettes and vape products for you among the wide range we offer. Fortunately, our team are always on hand on our live chat or over the phone, and can give you all the help and advice you need to make an informed decision on your purchase!

E-Liquids

Vapour2 e-liquid range At V2Cigs, we stock an excellent selection of some of the best e-liquids on the market today. We know that everyone is different, and so we make sure to have something for every taste! Whether you’re a new vaper trying to emulate the experience of smoking traditional tobacco cigarettes, or an experienced cloud-chaser looking for new flavours and excellent cloud production to keep vaping exciting, or anywhere in-between, we’re sure to have something that suits you perfectly. We stock our own Vapour2 range of e-liquids, which come in a variety of sizes, strengths, flavours and PG/VG variations, for a great value e-liquid range that is great for all kinds of vapers. The Vapour2 Platinum range is available in 4 different strengths and 15 different flavour profiles, including authentic tobacco flavours, refreshing menthols, as well as sweet and fruity flavours.

VSAVI 100% VG e-liquid rangeWe’re also stockists of the VSAVI range of e-liquids, including their high-VG shortfill e-liquids and 100% VG e-liquids, offering our customers a truly luxurious vape experience. We choose VSAVI e-liquids when it comes to high and 100% VG formulas due to their fantastically smooth taste and inhale, and brilliant cloud producing properties. Available in 10 fantastic flavours and five different strengths, the VSAVI 100% VG range has some of the best e-liquids available today, and have all been crafted with brilliant flavours in mind. These e-liquids are fantastic at producing delicious, authentic and complex flavours, which can be rare in high-VG e-liquids. They are also organic, medically tested, GMO-free, cruelty-free, eco friendly, safely packaged and come from some of Europe’s most highly regarded labs, resulting in a pharmaceutical-grade product that never fails to deliver the ultimate in quality vaping.

“Very impressed with these e-liquids, particularly the Classic and Pure Virginia flavours, they are always my first choice.

Excellent and highly recommended” - Vapour2 Customer on 30th Jul 2018.

We are stockists of several market-leading e-liquid brands, including XEO e-liquids. XEO is a German brand producing a wide range of great vape products, including the bestselling XEO Vaporizer and XEO e-liquids. These liquids are a great choice for a lot of different vapers, as they come in several different PG/VG compositions, perfectly chosen to support the range of 10 exciting flavours, including tobacco flavours, classic fruit combinations and exciting, unique flavours like peach brandy and Virginia honey. Alongside XEO e-liquids, we stock several top-of-the-line shortfill e-liquids, for those who want a great value, high-VG vaping experience. We offer our customers a range of some of the best e-liquids available, including the multi-award-winning Dinner Lady shortfills, which have been voted the best in the UK market three years in a row! We also stock the ever-popular IVG and Nasty Juice shortfills to provide our customers with a wide range of e-liquid options, making it easy to find the best e-liquids for you!

Prefilled Cartridges

When it comes to convenience, simplicity and ease of use, nothing compares to the efficiency of prefilled cartridges and pod systems. In a prefilled system, all you have to do is attach a small e-liquid cartridge to your vape device, and you’re ready to vape - it’s literally that easy! Some systems will have a screw-in mechanism, while others just need a push and a click, but no matter what mechanism your device uses, it’s the simplest way to get started vaping quickly and easily. Prefilled cartridges are very popular with new vapers and ex-smokers for their convenience. They can help to make the vaping experience as close to that of smoking as possible by being simple to use, quick to start, small and lightweight. We offer two fantastic ranges of prefilled cartridges for our customers - the V2 Classic and V2 EX Series.

Vapour2 Classic Cartridge Sample PackThe V2 Classic Range is an incredibly beginner-friendly, affordable set of products which offer brilliant performance, smooth flavour and authenticity in your experience, without any mess or fuss, and at a price point that certainly won’t break the bank! These e-liquids are available in 15 flavours, and 4 different nicotine concentrations, making them a great starter liquid for those just getting into vaping. You can try lots of different flavours affordably and easily, without worrying they won’t be compatible with your device. We also offer starter packs with our V2 classic liquids, allowing you to try 3 or 4 different e-liquids to find the perfect option for you!

“As per usual, a very worthy item bought from V2. A nice strong Vape that gives a hardened ex-smoker a satisfying hit. I’m very impressed with all my V2 equipment and supplies” - David Theobald on 7th Apr 2017

Vapour2 EX Series Cartridge SamplerThe V2 EX series is another easy-to-use cartridge system, available in four fantastic and authentic-tasting tobacco flavours. The EX series is perfect for vapers who want to upgrade their e-liquids, or for new vapers who want to invest a little more in their first e-liquids. The EX series cartridges come with a small window so you can quickly and easily see when you’ll need to replace your e-liquid, and have a tight seal to prevent any leakage of e-liquid when you’re carrying your device out and about.

We also stock prefilled cartridges to go with some of the pod kits and cartridge system e-cigarettes we offer, including from brands like iQ, RipStick and Innokin.

Batteries

Behind every great vape is a great battery! Most of the best e-cigarettes on the market require high-powered batteries to give you the power you need to produce great big clouds of vapour and last all day without needing to charge! Battery power is particularly important for more advanced vapers, sub-ohm vapers and those who prefer to vape direct-to-lung (DTL), as creating the thicker vapour clouds these styles of vaping demand can only be done by high-powered devices. However, even among beginner devices, battery life is very important and battery power can be the difference between a strong, flavourful inhale and disappointing, wispy vape experience!

We offer several replacement battery options for devices in the Vapour2 series - the classic battery, the long classic battery and the EX Series battery. The Standard Classic battery is one of our most popular options, due to its sleek size, great value and high-performance for a device so small and affordable. You’ll get around 200 puffs per charge from the Standard Classic battery, and it comes in both automatic and button-activated (manual) draw options, so you can vape in whatever way suits you best. The Long Standard battery is a little more powerful than the Classic, and is a slightly larger device (110mm long, compared to the Standard battery at 79mm long). They are very similar devices, and the Long battery will generally last around 300 puffs before needing to be recharged. Both of these devices are compatible with V2 Classic and EX Series cartridges. The EX series device comes with a small yet mighty 280mAh battery and an LED battery life indicator, which is very useful when it comes to making sure your vape is always ready to go!

Devices

The brilliant Classic and EX Series devices are ideal for new vapers and those just starting out on their journey to become smoke-free, making them some of the most popular devices on our site. They’re discreet, easy to use and pack a real punch for their small size! You can get these devices on their own, or with one of the several starter packs we offer to get you started vaping quickly and easily!

Vapour2 PRO Series 7 VaporizerFor more advanced vapers, the V2 Pro series offers power, customisation options, versatility and longevity in some of the best e-cigarettes and vaporizers out there! The V2 Pro 7 Vaporizer is one of the most advanced devices we offer, and is very popular with experienced vapers and those looking for an upgrade to their vape that will last them for many years to come. Featuring extensive heat, voltage and temperature controls, some of the fastest heat-up times in the industry and both e-liquid and dry herb chamber options, this device offers the ultimate in customisation for your vape experience. An incredibly versatile device, it can be used for both regular and sub-ohm vaping due to the variety of different coils and meshes included. As this device can be used for both dry herb and e-liquid vaping, it comes with two chambers. These can be switched out incredibly quickly and easily as the V2 Pro 7 device utilises an innovative magnetic chamber system, so that your vape is always ready to use the way you want to. You’ll also get a set of pick and brush tools to make sure you can easily clean your dry herb chamber. For the ultimate in advanced vaping, you can’t go wrong with the V2 Pro 7 Vaporizer.

“I already own a V2 I got in the states. After three years the battery has had it. So online I went, bummed at the selections as I love my V2. I was confused as I found an article that still gave 5 stars out 5 to the V2 that I had thought went out of business. Then what do I see? A V2!!! I was so happy and really couldn’t wait! I live in California. I ordered my V2 on Sunday, it shipped Monday and was here by Saturday!!! I’ve friends already interested so I will be sending them for their Vapour2 PRO Series 7 vapes! Thank you for having the best vape on the planet!!! I am so ecstatic!!!” - Kelli on 21st Oct 2019

Starter Kits

Our starter kits are some of the most popular products on our site, as they give those new to the world of vaping everything they need to get started vaping quickly, easily and without any fuss. As we take pride in providing our customers with great-value, high-quality products when they’re starting out, you can be sure that you’ll be getting everything you need to start vaping straight away, and that you don’t need to invest too much to get a great vape experience.

The V2 Cigs Classic starter pack is a great choice for brand new vapers as it is very affordable, comes with a variety of different e-liquid flavours and is small, lightweight and convenient. With this pack, you’ll get the V2 Classic Device, a superfast charger and a Vapour2 Classic cartridge starter pack, featuring three or four e-liquids in one of four flavour profiles - tobacco, menthol, sweet or fruity. One of the best-value vapes on the market, the classic starter kit is a great way to dip your toes in the waters of vaping without having to spend too much money all at once!

The Vapour2 EX series starter kit similarly comes with the device (available in one of four smart, sleek colours - brushed steel, opal, rose gold, blue pearl, or matte black), superfast charger and cartridges. In the EX Series starter kit, you’ll get five of the premium EX cartridges in one of four delicious tobacco flavours - red tobacco, congress tobacco, Sahara tobacco or menthol. Perfect for those looking to upgrade from the classic device, or for brand new vapers looking to invest a little bit more in their first vape experience, this starter pack is an incredibly popular choice for many customers.

Get started with a Starter Kit