This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Further information is on our Privacy Policy page. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

V2 e-Cig Reviews | Best E Cigarette UK

Vaper reviewing V2 Cigs e cigarette

We Value Your Opinion

Like any business that wants to offer its customers the very best, here at Vapour2 your feedback and comments about our products and services make what we do worth doing.

Because we haven't got a high street shopfront, when you leave customer reviews, it's our way of knowing that the vaporizers, e-liquids, accessories, and aftercare we provide for you are the kind you would and should expect when you shop for your e cigarette products. You can also read what other review sites think of us at ecigreviewsites.co.uk

Customer Service 5 Star Review

Posted by Johnathan Fulton on 6th Jan 2018

Hi Team,

I recently ordered my first vape pen and e-liquid from you. I carried researched the best suppliers and products which brought me to you as a first time customer. I ordered the Xeo Void and several flavours of the Xeo Vapour E-Liquids. I live in the Isle Of Man and when I ordered the products late on Sunday evening I was not expecting such a speedy delivery service. I must say that I was extremely surprised to receive my order on the Tuesday. My order was well packaged so no breakages or spills. The Xeo Void is fantastic and the liquids are fantastic. I just want to thank your team for such a pleasurable customer experience. Truly it's a very rare thing in today's busy world to find a company that gets true customer satisfaction. It has been a pleasure to complete my first order and I look forward to a long and happy customer experience with you. Keep up the fantastic work. I will be sure to recommend your company to family and friends.

READ MORE

Let us know how you feel about your experience and purchases by leaving a comment on individual products, or by calling our friendly customer services team who are happy to answer to answer any questions you might have.

E Cigarette Reviews from V2 e-Cig UK Customers

  • Customer Services
    We aim to deliver the highest levels of customer service and take our mission very seriously. Whether it's helping you track a delivery, reset your device or place a new order, our friendly customer care team are happy to help.

    Best Customer Service I Have Ever Had 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob on 7th Mar 2016

    I have been using the V2 Pro Series 3 for just under 6 months. First of all I had an issue with one of the cartridges. After a very brief phone call I was sent a replacement within a couple of days. Secondly, yesterday I had the e-cig itself overheat in my pocket. This appears to have destroyed the battery. After a second, but again brief, phone call I have been asked to send it back to them (they will reimburse the postage!). I have been told that a replacement will be sent out in a couple of days.

    I have had this kind of service in the past, admittedly for much bigger companies, and have stuck by these brands for life. I will be doing the same with V2Cigs.co.uk.

    READ MORE

    V2 Platinum E-Liquid

    Posted by Simon Anderton on 29th October 2015

    I have been a V2cigs customer for approaching eight months, in that time I have always been very happy with not only the product on offer but also the level of service received. Using V2cigs has enabled both me and my wife to quit regular cigarettes with very little hardship. Although we have now found a flavour, method and strength we are both happy with there is plenty of choice on offer should we wish to change. I have found V2cigs to be a more pleasurable replacement for cigarettes and will continue to use a service that is easy and reliable.

    READ MORE

    Satisfied guy

    Posted by John Syddall on 12th January 2018

    G'Day, my order I placed yesterday has just been delivered & everything was present - the sweets are nice touch. I would like to thank you for the prompt service I have always had over past 6 months or so. You have been able to get to the point when I waffle without knowing quite what I want! And of cause the Series 7 is a fantastic piece of kit, well made (tho the black tip is not), I use all 3 cartridges for different products & have ditched all the old stuff & am very pleased with result.

    READ MORE

  • E-Liquids
    Fuel your e cigarette with the best e liquid and indulge in the optimized bled of PG/VG for premium taste and excellent vapour. Enjoy the real taste of platinum eliquid, with a variety of popular flavours and strengths to choose from.

    Vapour2 E-liquid (Sahara) 5 Star Review

    Posted by Cionnue on 17th January 2019

    If I could give 100 stars I would. I gave up smoking 7 years ago because this taste like a real cigarette. Turkish sweet blend that never gets old. THANK YOU VAPOUR 2.

    READ MORE

    Red is the best 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bruno on 28th July 2015

    I started with the V2 Red, it really tastes like a good cigarette. It's a little weird at first, because you get the tobacco flavour complete with the nicotine hit but you don't get the aftertaste and that burnt feeling on your tongue.

    The hardest part of switching for me was getting used to not having that burnt tongue taste. Weird... It's like I forgot what it felt like to have a clean mouth, now I can't imagine having that awful cigarette breath again.

    READ MORE

    Perfect, well made 5 Star Review

    Posted by Wayne Hirst on 2nd Jul 2015

    Very impressed, as a heavy tobacco smoker for over 20 years I have not felt the need for a normal roll-up. The e-liquid V2 Red is very good and the V2 pro 3 does hit the spot. Well recommended

    READ MORE

  • Prefilled Cartridges
    Prefilled Cartridges make it easier than ever before to store, refill and dispose of your e liquid. Separately sealed for freshness, all you need to do is remove one cartridge and screw your new one on to your V2 Classic or EX Series battery.

    Best product to quit smoking

    Posted by Tracey on 17th December 2018

    I had tried everything to quit smoking, I smoker on average 20 cigarettes a day. I had tried various vapes but the liquid either leaked or made me cough. This one I definitely recommend. You feel as though you have had a cigarette.

    READ MORE

    Vapour 2 pre filled cartridges 4 Star Review

    Posted by Libby Davey on 17th October 2018

    Having smoked 20 cigs a day for 40 years I've never looked back since ecigs became available. The first company I used stopped supplying the UK but, luckily, I found V2. The brand is excellent. I use the Red, 1,8 and would never go back to cigarettes again. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because my other company used to send a free battery (or 2) if you spent over £100. As I haven't found these batteries last quite as long, plus I am very good at losing them, I do spend more money with this company.

    READ MORE

    Great Product 5 Star Review

    Posted by John Snow on 21st May 2016

    The pre filled cartridges have a very good flavor unlike many other brands. The battery feels very good and the battery life is good. The best one I've had by far.

    READ MORE

    Best cartridges on the Market

    Posted by Norma on 6th July 2017

    I have tried many cartridges and liquids from different companies and outlets and these are by far the best. This company is very professional, very easy to deal with and cartridges arrive promptly.

    The only issue I have is that I order them from Ireland and the shipping of £8 is quite expensive for me, apart from that no complaints!!

    READ MORE

  • Batteries
    The large variety of powerful V2 batteries means you can get exactly what you want out of your vape pen. Whether you prefer a long or standard stem, manual or automatic, brightly coloured or classic black or white, there's something to suit every vaper.

    Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Poorsaint on 30th Jan 2016

    This is certainly the best substitute for regular cigarettes available in the market. Bye bye to bad breath, foul smelling clothes and standing outside in the cold just for a smoke. Really happy after started using ex-series. The battery has got an elegant look to it. It's just like you are holding a pen. It gets charged very quickly with the express charger and off u go. Each puff delivers good amount of Nicotine without any hazardous substances that u get in a regular cigarettes. Cartridges however sometimes leak which I think the manufacturers can work on. After a month of vaping, I smoked a regular cigarette and I couldn't stand the bad taste it gave me. Best way to quit smoking.

    READ MORE

    Best Cigalike on the market. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ash on 15th October 2015

    I have purchased three Long Batteries (manual and automatic) so far and I must admit these are THE BEST cigalikes I have ever tried. I choose manual batteries to be used with EX Blank cartridges and automatic batteries with V2Cigs vapour cartridges. Both produce huge clouds, great flavour and look very classy. One battery lasts about a day and charges within 3-4 hours. I will definitely stick to V2Cigs as their products and customer service are second to none.

    READ MORE

  • Devices
    From high tech vaporizers to vape mods with advanced and adjustable features, whatever your style of vaping, our huge selection of devices allows you to find exactly what you're looking for.

    You WILL quit smoking with this vape! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ian on 20th Jul 2018

    I've bought 2 of the series 3x as I wanted to make sure I'd always have a charged battery on nights out, etc. Absolutely amazing product if you are looking for a vape that mimics smoking, the adjustable airflow lets you get the pull you want, and the voltage adapter allows you to crank up the heat of the vape to give you that good throat hit that cigs gave me. I've been cig free for 6 months now and even those difficult times (first one of the day with a coffee) have been satisfied with this vaporizer. I smoked roll ups for 25 yrs and after trying all the flavours from V2 I found a 50/50 mix of congress and cherry at 0.9% is perfect for me. Also, any issues I've had with faults in the product have been dealt with quickly and with trust, no questions asked. Well done V2, you're saving lives and I thank you for helping me save mine.

    READ MORE

    V2 Pro Series 3 Vaporizer Kit, Best Ever 5 Star Review

    Posted by MD Jahidur Rahman on 17th July 2015

    I have been using V2 for last 1 years now. I just get a new Pro S3. its 100 times better than ex series. the quality of V2 pro is simply the best. deserve 5 star without question. hopping for long service. thanks to V2 for great product and customer service.

    READ MORE

    Does what it says on the Tin! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ming Yeap on 30th May 2015

    Very impressed with the quality of the V2 pro 3, vapour throat hit and I haven't touch a cigarette for almost a month now! Even passed the alcohol infused outings no yearnings for them! Top product and the V2 E liquid is of top quality, vapour and taste!

    READ MORE

  • Starter Kits
    If you're just beginning your vaping journey, a vaping starter kit is the best way to get to grips with the new technology that will undoubtedly change your life. With Classic, EX Series and so much more to choose from, you're sure to find your perfect fit.

    Awesome Starter 5 Star Review

    Posted by Luke on 15th September 2015

    I've been using this vape for the past few months and, all in all, am quite pleased with most aspects of this model.

    Battery life is the best of any vape I've used before, the tanks (though small) give a nice clarity to the taste of my chosen liquids and the design is rather snazzy and stealthy (I chose black, and the finish is awesome!)

    The only con I can give is that the tanks are small, especially the loose leaf cartridge, but V2 have improved on this with their newer model - which I'm tempted to purchase, though the overall price is just outside of my range.

    Well done, guys!

    READ MORE

    Finally off Tobacco for good! - V2 Shisha Pen 5 Star Review

    Posted by Lily on April 2015

    It's now three weeks since I stopped smoking tobacco and it's all down to this shisha pen! It has a good throat hit, produces lots of vapour and is really smooth. The battery lasts me most of the day. I bought an express charger along with this and an extra battery so I'm not caught with a low battery. The Ex blanks seem to last around a week for me. I use it with vanilla liquid at medium strength and even after 20 odd years of smoking I can't imagine wanting a cigarette. I never thought I would write that sentence! Excellent product.

    READ MORE

    Quitting Smoking with the EX... V2 Cigs EX Starter Kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Fletch UK on April 2015

    Been 3 weeks... After smoking 30 years I bought the EX Starter kit... I started on the Carts, then moved onto the liquid refills... (Liquid congress 2.4 gives you a hit similar to a roll-up). They're very good, you'll be surprised. Don't get me wrong, still want a 'Real' cigarette, but it's getting easier and I still haven't had one yet...

    Give it a try... (Some of the flavoured liquids make a pleasant occasional change too).

    READ MORE

The most recommended E Cig products and E Liquid by vaping experts and review websites.

"The Pro Series 3 is the first of the devices after the Ex series which has a larger capacity liquid tank, it has a longer battery life and also is a larger device that is lightweight and has a portable design." Source: LetsStopSmoking

"V2 sell every kind of electronic cigarette imaginable from minis to vaporizers. Their vast range of products alongside high-quality engineering sets them apart from other brands."  Source: Vaping360

"The safest & best e-Liquid you can buy. V2 Platinum is specially formulated to exacting standards using pharmaceutical grade nicotine, giving you the flavours you love in a convenient, clean and affordable new way." Source: Pure-ELiquids

"V2 Cigs (Vapour2 in Europe) have certainly made an impact in the world of electronic cigarettes since their launch 9 years ago." Source: ECigClick