behars Loading... Please wait...

V2Cig Reviews | Best E Cigarette UK

 

V2 Cigs Comes TOP of the combined Reviewers Reviewed 

Read the Best E Cig UK Reviews and Best Vape Pen UK reviews at ecigreviewsite.co.uk.

 

Best ECig Reviews from V2 Cigs UK Customers

 

Excellent - well worth the money 

Posted by Steven on 3rd Jan 2017

This is an excellent vaporizer. This was bought mainly for the dry leaf but the e-liquid cartridge is very good too. 

Loose leaf cartridge is very easy to use and clean. I have spent a fair amount of money on desktop vaporizers which seem to eat into the stock and I've found can be an unpleasantly fierce experience. This is a far more pleasant and is very economical.

I've not smoked since I purchased this vape. 

I highly recommend this product.

Just Great 

Posted by Lewis on 9th Aug 2016

fantastic product, great service and support! and i love the bottles with the needle tip! i can imagine the pipete would be a pain! all though i will be buying regular from now on it taste rather like the big players starts with a h and ends with an n? even the tip looks the same? i would like to no if these are made and sourced in america? 

Great Product 

Posted by John Snow on 21st May 2016

The pre filled cartridges have a very good flavor unlike many other brands. The battery feels very good and the battery life is good. The best one I've had by far. 

V2 Eliquid Heaven 5 Star Review

Posted by Gary Brereton on 21st Mar 2016

When trying to give up smoking, like me after 40 years having tried, patches, hypnosis and cold turkey, fail fail fail, you need something that closely replicates real smoking you really need something that replicates 'the real thing', for me V2 USA red is the one that hits the spot. I am a manufacturing professional so I know consistency can be an issue in manufacturing, V2 are consistent in their output time and time again, very well packaged with no issues to date. Customer service with this Company is beyond reproach, we could all learn something from this, V2 congratulations, first class product, first class service.

Best customer service i have ever had 4 Star Review

Posted by Rob on 7th Mar 2016

I have been using the V2 Pro Series 3 for just under 6 month. First of all I had an issue with one of the cartridges. After a very brief phone call I was sent a replacement within a couple of days. Secondly, yesterday I had the e-cig itself overheat in my pocket. This appears to have destroyed the battery. After a second, but again brief, phone call I have been asked to send it back to them (they will reimburse the postage!). I have been told that a replacement will be sent out in a couple of days. 

I have had this kind of service in the past, admittedly for much bigger companies, and have stuck by these brands for life. I will be doing the same with V2Cigs.co.uk.

Excellent 5 Star Review

Posted by Poorsaint on 30th Jan 2016

This is certainly the best substitute for regular cigarettes available in the market.Bye bye to bad breath,foul smelling clothes and standing outside in the cold just for a smoke.Really happy after started using ex-series.The battery has got an elegant look to it.its just like you are holding a pen.It gets charged very quickly with the express charger and off u go.Each puff delivers good amount of Nicotine without any hazardous substances that u get in a regular cigarettes.Cartridges however sometimes leak which i think the manufacturers can work on.After a month of vaping,i smoked a regular cigarette and i couldn't stand the bad taste it gave me.Best way to quit smoking.

Best Cigalike on the market.  5 Star Review

Posted by Ash on 15th October 2015 

I have purchased three Long Batteries (manual and automatic) so far and I must admit these are THE BEST cigalikes I have ever tried. I choose manual batteries to be used with EX Blank cartridges and automatic batteries with V2Cigs vapour cartridges. Both produce huge clouds, great flavour and look very classy. One battery lasts about a day and charges within 3-4 hours. I will definitely stick to V2Cigs as their products and customer service are second to none. 

Simon Anderton,  29th October 2015

I have been a V2cigs customer for approaching eight months, in that time I have always been very happy with not only the product on offer but also the level of service received.  Using V2cigs has enabled both me and my wife to quit regular cigarettes with very little hardship.  Although we have now found a flavour, method and strength we are both happy with there is plenty of choice on offer should we wish to change.  I have found V2cigs to be a more pleasurable replacement for cigarettes and will continue to use a service that is easy and reliable.

V2, Great job !  5 Star Review

Posted by Anonymous on 3rd October 2015 

I got the V2 Pro series 3 mainly to smoke some herb without having to mix it with tobacco and it's perfect. 
I also got the menthol 1.2 and red tobacco 1.8 and they're good too.
 
Ok, not the cheapest on the market but I wanted quality and that's what I got. Happy days :0)
 

Awesome Starter  5 Star Review

Posted by Luke on 15th September 2015  

I've been using this vape for the past few months and, all in all, am quite pleased with most aspects of this model. 

Battery life is the best of any vape I've used before, the tanks (though small) give a nice clarity to the taste of my chosen liquids and the design is rather snazzy and stealthy (I chose black, and the finish is awesome!) 

The only con I can give is that the tanks are small, especially the loose leaf cartridge, but V2 have improved on this with their newer model - which I'm tempted to purchase, though the overall price is just outside of my range. 

Well done, guys! 

 

Red is the best ECig Stars

Posted by Bruno on 28th July 2015

I started with the V2 Red, it really tastes like a good cigarette. It’s a little weird at first, because you get the tobacco flavour complete with the nicotine hit but you don’t get the aftertaste and that burnt feeling on your tongue.
The hardest part of switching for me was getting used to not having that burnt tongue taste. Weird… It’s like I forgot what it felt like to have a clean mouth, now I can’t imagine having that awful cigarette breath again.

 

V2 Pro Series 3 Vaporizer Kit, Best Ever 5 Star Review

Posted by MD Jahidur Rahman  on 17th July 2015

I have been using V2 for last 1 years now. i just get a new Pro S3. its 100 times better than ex series. the quality of V2 pro is simply the best. deserve 5 star without question. hopping for long service. thanks to V2 for great product and customer service. 


Perfect, well made 5 Star Review

Posted by Wayne Hirst on 2nd Jul 2015

Very impressed, as a heavy tobacco smoker for over 20 years I have not felt the need for a normal roll-up The e-liquid V2 Red is very good and the V2 pro 3 does hit the spot. Well recommended

 

Does what it says on the Tin!. 5 Star Review

Posted by Ming Yeap on 30th May 2015

Very impressed with the quality of the V2 pro 3, vapour throat hit and I haven't touch a cigarette for almost a month now! Even passed the alcohol infused outings no yearnings for them ! Top product and the V2 E liquid is of top quality, vapour and taste!

 

Finally off Tobacco for good !

V2 Shisha Pen - Best E Cigarette UK

It's now three weeks since I stopped smoking tobacco and it's all down to this shisha pen! It has a good throat hit, produces lots of vapour and is really smooth. The battery lasts me most of the day. I bought an express charger along with this and an extra battery so I'm not caught with a low battery. The Ex blanks seem to last around a week for me. I use it with vanilla liquid at medium strength and even after 20 odd years of smoking I can't imagine wanting a cigarette. I never thought I would write that sentence! Excellent product. 

Lily, April 2015

 

Quitting Smoking with the EX… 

V2 Cigs EX Starter Kit 

Been 3 weeks... After smoking 30 years I bought the EX Starter kit... I started on the Carts, then moved onto the liquid refills...(Liquid congress 2.4 gives you a hit similar to a roll-up). They’re very good, you’ll be surprised. Don’t get me wrong, still want a ‘Real’ cigarette, but it’s getting easier and I still haven’t had one yet... 
Give it a try...(Some of the flavoured liquids make a pleasant occasional change too). 

Fletch UK, April 2015

 

V2 Cigs Standard Starter Kit Review 

I will give you a little help here to those of you who find it hard to make the full transition to E-Cigs at the beginning. 
First off, I recommend you buy the cartridge pack that contains 10 different flavours, those cartridges will give you insight on which flavours you will stick to for a long time (assuming you stick to E-Cigs for awhile) 
There is one thing I found essential on giving up the regular tobacco and that is the unique flavours that V2cigs offer you, if you're like me you will want to make the switch to E-Cigs for the BONUS flavours "i.e anything but Red/Congress/Sahara which are based on regular tobacco flavours, making the transition simply for your health is harder in my opinion and I found that having a unique flavour along with the regular tobacco flavour (like Red/Congress/Sahara) will actually make you enjoy E-Cigs over cigarettes/tobacco. 
Currently I use Red/Congress because of the familiar taste it has to Amber leaf tobacco and for a little treat the Vanilla or cherry cartridges. Automatic battery for the traditional tobacco flavoured cartridges and the manual battery for the "treat" flavoured cartridges so that I have 2 batteries at my disposal (incase I need to charge one) 
How many flavours you want is up to you, you may prefer only one flavour, or a "treat" flavour alongside your regular tobacco taste flavour. 
I felt compelled to write this review because I enjoyed the vanilla flavour so much that I actually wanted to smoke E-Cigs simply for the taste and not simply for my health, because of this I haven't smoked regular tobacco since day 1 of my attempt to make the transition to E-Cigs. 
Good luck to all of you, E-Cigs have cleared my intense morning cough and i've only been on them for 2 weeks. 

Rhodes, March 2015

 

My Dear V2 Friends 

18 mg menthol would do fine for me but 12 mg menthol is also perfect I vape them both. But my dear friends “YOU HAVE NEVER LET ME DOWN” let that be clear its not your fault and I understand. Your email proves again why not!

To cheer you up a little Charles Dickens story? 

In Belgium sits a man behind the window with big starry eyes waiting for the postman to come with his V2pro.

The man feels like a little kid again off 4 years old “NICE”

And if you listen ferry carefully you can hear in the background a Christmas Carol.

Oh dear Santa when will you come and drink my glass of milk J

Now if that is not a warm story JJJ

Always love en kind regards,

My case came today, what a nice blue it is I do. Think like on VC cast VC in In the middle of case it was Just a thought I think the V2, Logo would look nice that way Rather than the side does it just, hold two battery's as 3rd. place Is two small

The pen came today with the Liquids, wow what a lovely Kit such a gentle Draw it not Like the tanks which you would Think your smoking a pip I am ever so pleased with all these Thinks Please don't think I was Nit picking it was just a thought ? May look better on a nice Quality case Thank you Gill for your help And support you are first class Service I have used others to come of Smoking and have done it - 3 years nearly 4 just few weeks

Off that now but got ever so Frustrated as they kept changing The flavours all the time and the Case and then joined with some One else they help me get of cigs As they where light in your hand Like a cig at 40 + a day I done Well but was rocking nearly

Went back to cigs as always changing or charging battery I did try V2 first but at the time thought it was two heavy And came back to you which I had forgot about but the longer. Battery is such a help and saved The day I must say the quality Is very good and stylish trying to get my other half on the VC Which I find nice but my partner Is in denial as I done it which After all the things I tried to stop Only e -cigs have helped now I can't bare the smell

I think I now can settle knowing I have go a company you knows A cig smoker we are not used To bellowing out a lot of vapour Like a pip I am so please I got back to you And another happy customer I just wish to that you Gill You where on the ball and great help we miss that these days People being helpful at 66 It's one of the things we have lost is Customer service.

The Customer is not always right but they are always the Customer.

That we were taught in my day, and it's so nice to see it come back like your goodself. I think I will be with you for some time,

Belgium, 21 September 2014

 

I just want to write and tell you just how much I am impressed with my V2 experience both of your product and also with the excellent customer service and speedy delivery.

I decided to give V2 a try to see how your products matched up with the brand I usually vape (naming no names but the brand which prides itself on the amount of vapour its carts produce).    I was so taken with the taste, vapour and the quality of your product that I have ended up deciding to switch to V2.     It's obvious from your website and the quality of your products that you care passionately about providing the customer with the best possible vaping experience.   As a customer, an ethos like that is definitely a compelling selling point.

 I will definitely be sticking with V2 and look forward to seeing what new flavours/products lay ahead.   I rather like the look of the new batteries!

Thanks once again.

All the best 

STEVE. June 2014

 

Thanks for your response and phone message.

After reading your email I realised my error, I filled up the 'blanks' reinserted the rubber stopper and have since been merrily puffing away! for some reason I thought there should be a way of installing the screw-in tip that the ex-blanks have. I don't know why it wasn't obvious to begin with. They seem to work excellently I have topped them up a couple of times now and they don't appear to be clogging up or whatever, I'm interested to see how many times I can refill them before I have to open new ones.

Thanks for your help.

By the way, as a side note I would like to say thanks.. I'll go one step further.. I'd like to express my utmost gratitude for making these products available. I smoked roll-ups for about 15-20 years. I didn't really notice their impact on my health until I started riding my bike to work, where I became short of breath. The thing that ultimately pushed me into looking for a way of stopping smoking (despite trying to several times previously without success) was when one day I simply had to hold my breath for fear that a rather attractive lady would hear me wheezing like some sort of asthmatic tyre inflation device. I haven't smoked any real cigarettes since your product arrived on my doorstep, It was literally a matter of day's before I noticed a real change and now I feel so much healthier the difference is like night and day. Along with the noticeable improvement in my level of fitness, I love all the inherent benefits such as not stinking of fags, not having to go out in the rain for a puff etc etc. obviously there are many other manufacturers of vaporizers or similar such things. However, of the ones I've tried offered to me by other random people I've bumped into who have been using them, I always feel I made the right choice in buying one of these. Not to mention the top notch customer service, Absolute magic!!
Any way...     All the best

23 May 2014

 

Who'd have thought it? 

Posted by Altogether now on 29th Apr 2014

Only been vaping a month so thought I'd better give some of the other flavours a try. Normal vape is Congress. Surprisingly I found that I enjoyed vanilla and coffee flavours. I now usually have 2 cigs fuelled up, one of congress and the other either coffee or vanilla. Works for me.

 

Great value - and doesn't taste like some industrial efluent 

Posted by Unknown on 25th Dec 2013

Unlike most other E-liquids I have tried

 

The best ecig for e-liquid users 

Posted by Andy on 10th Nov 2013

This shisha pen is the term V2 use for a long battery attached to a EX blank clear clearomizer. I was using cartomizers (cartridges) before, and it never seemed to be long before I was getting the 'burnt' taste which meant the cartridge was dead. I bought this because e-liquid lasts longer and is more economical to buy. It has lived up to this so far and the taste of the e-liquid seems to be much more pronounced than the cartridges. I'm using vanilla flavour and it's like smoking ice cream :-)

I found the first and only clearomizer I've used so far lasted 8 or 9 days with heavy use, think they're about 14 quid for a pack of 3. £14 for a month of nicotine ain't half bad! 

So to sum up, with this package you're getting what I think is the best battery and clearomizer on the market for a cheap price, plus the charger, and the freedom and economy of using e-liquid. Can't praise it enough! Only thing is like the previous reviewer, it keeps dropping out of my pocket so a carry case will be my next purchase. Anyway, hope this review can help to stop people getting robbed of their health and money by the tobacco companies! 

PS: The customer service I've received from V2 has been second to none, they're very polite and helpful on the phone.

And don't forget to check out the e-Shisha Reviews at ecigreviewsite.co.uk to ensure you get the best shisha pen.

Customer Feedback

''This review is long overdue and is basically a big shout out to Jacki Edwards for her amazing customer service. Her customer care is beyond anything I have dealt with before. She makes you feel more like a friend than a customer and goes above and beyond to ensure that you are a 100% happy, at times more than I think she’s required to do. She believes in her products and her company and top of her list is her customers. V2 and we as customers are very lucky to have her. Thank you Jacki!'' 

From a V2Cigs UK Customer, September 2013

 

Thank you V2

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the lovely pink battery you very kindly sent as a thank you for alerting you to the V2 Liquimax situation, I love it!! As for the vapour couture disposable...wow! Very stylish! And the gold rose colour is gorgeous. If i'd have known how good this product was i would definitely have opted for it over the standard V2. As for performance, although I'm normally a high strength kinda girl, it still gave a very good throat hit and the tobacco flavour was just what I've been looking for. Do you sell it in liquid form? Anyway thanks again and I definitely know what i'm gonna be asking Santa for this Christmas!!

Kind regards, Liz  July 2013

 

I Love your product !

I want to start by saying I love your product! I've said it before but just wanted to reiterate. It's probably the most life changing item I've ever purchased. I have four batteries now and I never have to worry about smoking a real cigarette any more.

Dave B, July 2013

 

Lets Stop Smoking - Read this excellent new Blog

E Cigarette UK, the best unbiased information on the Lets Stop Smoking website discusses realistic ways to quit smoking, especially for people who have found difficulty in quitting using standard methods.

9th January 2015

 

V2 Wins Best E-Cigarette Brand and Starter Kit Award 2016 - vaping360

  • Great smooth draw, great vapour
  • Good battery life
  • Unique battery life indicator
  • Great flavours

Vaping 360 said, "From our testing we concluded that the V2 Ex Series E-Liquid Kit is the best all round e-cigarette starter kit on the market. A combination of great battery life, battery life monitoring, vapor production, good accessories and high quality e-liquid flavors make the ex-series the most advanced e-cigarette on the market and wins our award for best overall e-cigarette kit!"

Vaping360, 1 May 2016

 

PURE E Liquids

V2 Platinum E-Liquids are now listed on the Pure-ELiquids.com web site.

9th Janauary 2015

 

V2 Cigs Review by ECigClick - Real Reviews by Real Users

As you can probably tell if you managed to read through the above, I really do rate the V2 Cigs product not only for the reason that the battery, flavours, vapour production and the ability to change the product to your individual needs are good but also for the entire experience as a whole from ordering to delivery.

Jonny C, ECigClick

E-Liquid, reviews, ingredients and safety. Updated Comparison site.

For full independent e-liquid reviews visit the best e liquid UK review site. The site contains comprehensive information including a listing of all of the V2 e-liquids and flavour options available. 

V2 Cigs Review by ElectronicCigaretteBud - Best e Cigarette Reviews UK. Buds Best Electronic Cigarette Reviews

'The vapour quality is very soothing & clear, five out of five stars, pricing is quite reasonable, five out of five stars and last but not least Delivery & Customer Service is great, no complaints at all. V2 e-Cigarettes overall are one of the best on the market in my opinion'.

"Having tried out V2cigs range before and been VERY impressed, I thought it was only right to vape away on their new EX Series range and let you guys know how it went.

Now, just to let you know (if you didn’t already) I’m a huge fan of the flavours and strengths of cartridges V2 has to offer, so as long as my V2 battery is charged I’ll be caught puffing away on one of their juicy flavours – that’s for sure! I love that V2 have a range of batteries, flavored cartridges, e liquid, disposables, starter kits, vaporizers, accessories to suit absolutely anyone and everyone. I, personally, like to have a variety of choice in what I vape and to have everything outstanding all under one roof is just a bonus!"

By Ares Florentino From the website "Electronic Cigarette Bud"

 

 

Vapour Couture Range

I have been smoking for sixteen years, loved the habit and hated it at the same time, i have never had enough willpower, tried patches, tried gum, tried a prescription from the doctors, even spent ridiculous amounts of money on an Allen Carr hynotherapy session and never succeeded in quitting until....... I heard of V2, as always a skeptic firsthand of these weird and wonderful new technologies, i purchased a disposable black menthol.............this thing was amazing, nothing like the Tesco electronic cigarettes that taste like perfume, this ACTUALLY tasted like a menthol cigarette, if not better! Now being a little bit of a bling queen, i came across the Coutour range and purchased a starter pack, mainly because this looked so sophisticated and rather stylish, along with this i ordered a fresh mint pack of disposables, well the taste is 50% nicer than the disposables and i would say with it being chargeable lasts so much longer. After only two weeks of using these V2 cigarettes i really wouldnt want to put a real cigarette in my mouth, you see i tried a normal cigarette after a week and the taste was rather disgusting let alone the smell.

 

100% Recommendation

 

Lottie 2012

 

As a pro tennis coach I  really understand the health hazards of smoking and that I needed to do something. I tried the new V2 for the first time - I bought the basic starter kit from BuyV2Cigs. I generally dont smoke during the day much so felt this would be fine. Well it is amazing!!

I am used to roll-ups so the 12mg was a little weak for me so will get the higher strength when I re-order. My girlfriend has an E-Lite kit with menthol cigs - after trying them she still smokes normal cigs but recently tried the V2 disposable menthol - much much better and lots more vapour from the V2 - now she needs to buy a V2 kit which could help her to stop smoking. Crazy but they work. This is the best e cigarette UK - no doubt.

Jon. Oakham March 2012

 

I thought my mom would never quit smoking and she didn't even consider trying to quit. About a month ago I bought a standard kit as a birthday present for my mom... I got the Standard Kit, a 40 pack of full strength Sahara cartridges, and the Metal Carrying Case. I was a little worried that she might not like them, but she loves them! Infact she says that she prefers them over her usual "99's". Although she did mention that she would like to try the Sahara Medium Strength cartridges next time because the Full Strength ones are a little too strong. Buy it for someone you love and save their lungs!

Jacob Feb 2012

 

Got my 3 disposables today and am very pleased and impressed with the product so far. Really mimics having a smoke while delivering a smooth draw, taste and plenty of thick vapour. Nice work V2!

Philip Feb 2102

 

Thank you !! I'm Unbelievably impressed with V2. I have smoked for 40 years and during that time I had quit smoking several times with no luck.  I just received my starter kit today and set it up to smoke. I cant believe how much this satisfy's me. It has that throaty burning sensation and has great flavor (V2 RED)too. You got me!! I can now throw out and never buy those nasty dirty cigarettes ever again. V2 you have giving me hope and please never go out of business, EVER !...LOL Thanks so much for the fast shipping you provided me. I look forward to a long relationship with V2.

Jim Severson Feb 2012

 

I have been using e-cigarettes for over 6 weeks now and haven't had a real cigarette since I started. My first kits were the cheap ones that just didn't cut it for me but I stuck to it until I purchased the V2 starter kit. What a difference the V2 quality is. This kit is just awesome and knocks the cheapies out of the game. V2 not only talks the talk, they walk the walk. I have been a smoker for 45 years and tried every way you can imagine to quit and this is finally the one. The delivery was fast, ordered on Thursday and got it on Monday and customer service was outstanding.

Dale. Jan 2012

 

I started smoking when I was 15 I am now .....younger than 40 lol. Like most I smoked a pack a day sometimes more sometimes less. To be honest I like smoking and I wasnt looking to quit but its getting expensive and I was looking for an alternative that was cheaper. I started with the cheap disposables and noticed I smoked less. I got online read the reviews and decided to go with V2. What a great choice. I havent lit a Marlboro light in 2 weeks and I couldnt be happier. I feel better I smell better and I breath so much better. I loved V2 so much I have let three of my friends try it and they have also quit smoking COMPLETELY. I honestly dont care what the FDA says I know how I feel and thats what matters to me and to my family. I purchased the standard kit with a sample pack and I just ordered some more and I will continue to do so. Without a doubt E-Cigarettes especially V2 would skyrocket in sales if they can put the product on TV so everyone can see it. Right now its word of mouth. Customer service is the real deal, Shipping is fast, the product is the truth. If your looking for an alternative to smoking this is it.

John S Jan 2012

 

The UK's Best E Cigarettes

"V2 Cigs is the best e cigarette that you can buy in the UK"
Source:ECig Review Site.

V2 Cigs is one of the world’s most popular brands of E cigarettes and vape pens. Through our commitment to quality, our website has earned a reputation as a top destination for purchasing E cigarettes in the UK. It is for that reason that so many vaping experts and E Cig review websites have rated us the best E Cigarette company in the UK

V2 Cigs UK: A Leader in E Cigarettes

As the e-cigarette market continues to expand, words such as “excellence,” high quality” and “premium” continue being thrown around by various e-cig UK companies with no substance behind the terminologies. What is excellence? How do you define high quality? What makes something a premium product? The answers to these questions are quite simple: the proof is in customer satisfaction.

Enter: V2 Cigs UK by Vapour2.

Our e cigs are quickly becoming a favourite amongst e cig UK enthusiasts, and for good reason. The high quality makeup of our products can be seen by thousands of five-star customer ratings. Additionally, we conduct several quality assurance tests during the manufacturing process to ensure excellent product performance in every category. Whether it’s V2 Cigs flavoured cartridges, e-cigarette kits, vape and shisha pens, or our e-cig accessories – our products provide vaping aficionados with instant gratification, enabling them to indulge their desires.

Unfortunately, not all e cigarettes are created equal. It is important to understand the various offerings on the market so you don’t end up going through unnecessary and costly trial and error. Through substantial research and development investment, V2 Cigs offers technologically advanced e cigarettes that are manufactured with unique design differences which give vapers the most satisfying and realistic vaping experience. The thick vapour volume, notable throat kick, stellar ease of use, reliability, cleanliness, and an extended battery life all add up to make V2 Cigs a fine electronic cigarette choice. Backed by our 14 day no quibble money back guarantee providing you with peace of mind, go ahead and experience genuine satisfaction.

E Cigs: Why Make the Switch?

One of the most important issues to people across the globe is the state of their personal health. Yes, this is even ironically true for most, if not all, tobacco smokers. Though they understand the risks associated with tobacco smoking and the damage they are doing to their bodies, the fundamental health concerns are still there.

Fortunately, e cigarettes were introduced to the market several years ago. Though final conclusive research is yet to be released, we currently have a myriad of case studies showing the promising health benefits of e cigs compared to tobacco. In addition to world renowned doctors, government health bodies such as Public Health England have conducted their own tests on e cigarettes and the health effects connected with their usage.

In August 2015, PHE noted that, "In a nutshell, best estimates show e-cigarettes are 95% less harmful to your health than normal cigarettes, and when supported by a smoking cessation service, help most smokers to quit tobacco altogether."

But aside from being significantly less harmful to your health and helping smokers quit in a more successful manner than other smoking cessation devices, there are still numerous other benefits to e cigs over tobacco cigarettes. These benefits include, but are not limited to:

  • No tar in e cigs
  • Cheaper than tobacco cigarettes
  • Range of flavours to choose from
  • Enjoy e cigs in many areas where smoking is prohibited
  • No staining of the teeth
  • No foul odour

  • In addition to the above benefits, e cigs are far better for the environment. Combine all of this together, and it is no surprise that close to 3 million people in the UK alone have made the switch to e cigarettes.

    Though V2 Cigs services millions of happy customers across the globe, we still have some ways to go. With over 10 million tobacco smokers in the UK, we can help improve the health of millions of more lives. So if you haven’t yet made the switch or you have family and friends trying to kick the tobacco habit, put your trust in us to make it happen.

Back to Top