This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Further information is on our Privacy Policy page. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

SALE
Vapour2 EX Series Cartridges x 40

Vapour2 EX Series Cartridges x 40

(6 reviews) Write a Review
£109.00 £88.75
(You save £20.25)

Further Information

A Super-Saver pack of 8 x 5 Packs of EX Cartridges.

The redesigned internal structure of the EX Cartridge produces 400+ puffs, roughly double that of our classic prefilled model, without adding any volume to the cartridge size. This revolutionary internal construction provides a 'tank' experience and ensures a consistent flavour profile, from the very first puff to the last. A small window on the side of the cartridge allows you to gauge your remaining e-liquid level at a glance. EX Cartridges have an airtight seal that makes the cartridge totally leak-proof. This seal optimizes air flow, allowing for thicker vapor production without the need for priming.

Save £1.60 per pack (approx £13 overall) when compared to buying the packs separately.

V2 EX Cartridges

 

Indicator Window – A small window on the side of each EX Cartridge lets you easily gauge how much e-liquid is left. Once the cartridge is done, simply remove it from your electric cigarette battery and discard!

Airtight Seal – Who says a flavour cartridge can’t be leak-proof? Not us. EX Cartridges feature an airtight seal that prevents leakage and optimizes air flow, providing thick vapor production with no need for priming.

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • Congress 1.8
    5

    Posted by Deborah Kelly on 11th Jun 2019

    This is the first time I've used e cigarettes and I'm thrilled at how they've helped me cut down on the real thing. NO smell, taste like cigarettes, satisfying, excellent battery indicator so you don't get caught short and ruin the day, bit pricey but worth it versus real cigarette prices. A life changer.
    Team Vapour 2 Response: Well Done on cutting down! Keep going.

  • Usually excellent, but not the new Gold (+ 'in stock' on the site should be updated)
    5

    Posted by Vapour2 Customer on 21st Jul 2018

    Very good carts. I prefer congress, tho occasional sahara as well. I don't like the new gold, should not have bought as many last time. If you like congress and red I would advise no more than a 5 pack if you want to try Gold.
    One problem is that website always says 'in stock', even when they aren't. My past few orders of EX carts have gone 1) order EX carts, 2) get phone call saying they are out of stock and offering to replace with classic. Classic are OK too, so not a problem really. Not sure how to make my next order - go for the EX, or just go straight to Classic and save myself the phonecall?

    That's just a glitch in the site software though, either type of carts with the EX batteries is a superb alternative to smoking. Their customer relations are excellent too.

  • Great alrounder
    5

    Posted by Lisa on 6th Aug 2017

    I use the 1.8% Red and having tried many other brands, these are by far the best.
    They taste great, without that sickly aftertaste and sweet smell that many other liquids give.
    The throat hit is really satisfying and keeps any cigarette cravings firmly at bay.
    So many of my friends have switched to these since trying mine.....even smokers!

    If I had to find a negative it would be that they can sometimes leak fluid into your mouth and onto your lips which is unpleasant.
    Also at the end of the cartridge it starts to taste exactly like a cigarette (which now repulses me) but if you keep your eye on the handy window you can avoid this.

    It would be nice to get the odd discount perk for regular customers.

  • Brilliant!
    5

    Posted by Vapour2 Customer on 20th Apr 2017

    Bit more expensive but we'll worth the money - last longer and no more getting caught short, you can see when you're running low.

  • Quality control needs improving
    2

    Posted by Vapour2 Customer on 22nd Nov 2016

    I have been using these cartridges for over 1 year and there are some quality issues with them, some leak and that burns my lips and has a horrid taste. I have continued to use them though as the Sahara taste is great and i love the battery, and V2Cigs have always replaced the dodgy cartridges with no fuss. Until now and after spending £90 on a faulty batch of 40 which leak straight from the foil I am given an interrogation and no commitment of replacement for these. I have unfortunately lost confidence in this product and will have to look elsewhere.

    Response From Team V2: We are very sorry that you have had trouble with the Ex Cartridges. We have been working with the USA to fix the QC issues and we appreciate that you have continued to use them during the problem period. We agree that Sahara is a great taste. We are somewhat disappointed that once again you have had issues with them and also very sorry that you felt you were being interrogated when you called. If you contact us we could look into how this happened. We would like to put this right. We try very hard to make sure that our customer service is the best in the business and on this occasion we have let you down.

Related Products